Wednesday, 10th August, 2022
World population to hit 8 bn this year: UN

World population to hit 8 bn this year: UN
Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 4:06 am 42 times

Singapore confirms first local monkeypox case

Singapore confirms first local monkeypox case
Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 3:26 am 44 times

37 Bangladeshis held trying to enter Malaysia illegally

37 Bangladeshis held trying to enter Malaysia illegally
Saturday, 02 July 2022 | 4:09 am 40 times

Russia to send Belarus nuclear-capable missiles

Russia to send Belarus nuclear-capable missiles
Sunday, 26 June 2022 | 4:27 am 50 times

2,000 houses destroyed in deadly Afghanistan quake

2,000 houses destroyed in deadly Afghanistan quake
Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 5:01 am 48 times

Russia advances in battle for key eastern Ukraine city

Russia advances in battle for key eastern Ukraine city
Monday, 20 June 2022 | 4:02 am 48 times

1368 more die from Covid-19 worldwide

1368 more die from Covid-19 worldwide
Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 3:58 am 69 times

Global Covid-19 cases surpass 54 crore

Global Covid-19 cases surpass 54 crore
Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 3:42 am 55 times

Ammo of Ukraine forces running out

Ammo of Ukraine forces running out
Sunday, 12 June 2022 | 3:44 am 46 times

Ministerial conference of WTO begins today

Ministerial conference of WTO begins today
Sunday, 12 June 2022 | 3:32 am 61 times


Recent  
Popular  
Facebook Page